Click here to Register

Softball
Ministries Open 28 Members 24 Photos

Softball... more than just a sport. We're here for fellowship, discipleship, encouragement, and pulled muscles. If you're on the team (or want to be on the team, or want to receive all the softball notifications), click "join group" at the top of this page!


Discovery Baptist Patriots

Coach:  David KanzSoftball Promo Slide

Cost:  $40 (not including jersey)

Pay Online:  Click to pay online. Select Softball category. Or place your check (marked "Softball") in the giving box at church.

Season:  June-July / Tournament

Practices:  Unless a change is made, all practices are held at Artondale Elementary school (on 40th near the end of Wollochet Drive).


2018 GAME SCHEDULE

 
Date Start Field Home Team Away Team
Sun, June 10 7:00 PM #2 No Regerts DBC Patriots
Mon, June 11 6:30 PM #3 DBC Patriots Fireballs
Sun, June 24 5:00 PM #3 Cubs DBC Patriots
Tue, June 26 6:30 PM #3 DBC Patriots God Squad
Sun, July 1 5:00 PM #3 Help Wanted DBC Patriots
Tue, July 3 6:30 PM #3 DBC Patriots BF Sleepy Sheep
Sun, July 8 7:00 PM #2 DBC Patriots BF Weakened Warriors
Tue, July 10 6:30 PM #3 DBC Patriots Outkasts
Sun, July 15 5:00 PM #3 HCC Disciples DBC Patriots
Sun, July 22 1:00 PM #3 Fireballs DBC Patriots
 

All games at Sehmel Homestead Park and last 75 minutes.
Players: Arrive 30 minutes early ready to play. Stay 15 minutes after for devotion.
Patriots fans: All are welcome to come cheer on the team!


Team Expectations:  All players need to agree to the Team Expectations form in order to play ball. This form can be found in the “File” tab on this page. By joining the team, you affirm that you have read, understand, and agree to abide by it. Thanks!

Go Patriots!